A collaborative effort by:
– Santa Clara County

– San Mateo County
– San Jose Conservation Corps and Charter School

Recology – San Benito County

The San Benito County Integrated Waste Management Regional Agency accepts e-waste and universal waste at the John Smith Road Landfill (2650 John Smith Road) only from San Benito County residents.Examples of electronic waste include: Microwaves, T.V.’s, computer monitors and towers, cell phones, iPods, DVD players, stereos, etc.Examples of universal waste Include: Used motor oil and filters, batteries, fluorescent tubes, bulbs, and sharps.
Return to Recycling Directory
Recology – San Benito County


Map & Directions

Copyright © RecycleStuff.us 2024. The SJSU Center for Development of Recycling works in association with the counties of Santa Clara and San Mateo – Terms of Use

Link Disclaimer: Any web links that take the user away from the Recycling and Waste Reduction Commission (RWRC) of Santa Clara County, County of San Mateo, or City of Morgan Hill sponsored web pages to external web sites or non-SJSU websites, including pages returned from SJSU or County of Santa Clara, or County of San Mateo, or City of Morgan Hill web search engines are provided as a courtesy. They are not endorsed by SJSU, SJSURF, the City of Morgan Hill, the County of Santa Clara or the County of San Mateo.

Developed and Maintained on California Solar Powered Servers by Mobius Intelligent Systems.
Staff Login

Skip to content